Friday, May 20, 2016

Listen to DJ Led Manville - Funker Versus Vogt [DJ Set] (2016)

DJ Led Manville presents:
Funker Versus Vogt
[A non stop sonic journey through Funker Vogt’s history] [Recorded Live]

Funker Versus Vogt Playlist:

01 Led Manville - Led Intro (FCMP-Demon dance)
02 Child Soldier (Kopfschuss-mix)
03 Deathmachine
04 Martians On The Moon
05 Narayan
06 Fallen Hero (Underwater Pilots remix)
07 History (Timeless Decay Mix By Icon Of Coil)
08 Six Feet Under
09 Gott Noch Nicht
10 Paralysed (AE5 remix)
11 City Of Darkness (2nd Hookline mix)
12 Final Thrill (Remix By Zchristian Michael Of Flatline)
13 Navigator (Zillo mix)
14 Arising Hero (Club mix)
15 Take Care (G2f135 mix by Grisha Zeme)
16 Lügner!
17 Tragic Hero (Apoptygma Berzerk remix)
18 Maschine Zeit
19 Date Of Expiration (Expired)
20 Hard Way
21 Traumatic Event (Dj Bim remix)
22 No Tomorrow


Don't forget to like and share it if you enjoyed it! Comments welcome too! Thanks :) / No olvides darle a me gusta y compartir si te gustó el set! Se agradecen los comentarios también! Gracias :)

No comments: