Tuesday, June 12, 2018

DJ Led Manville - Futurepop & Synthpop Radio DJ Set (09-Jun-2018)

DJ Led Manville presents: Futurepop & Synthpop Radio DJ Set (09-Jun-2018)

Featuring tracks by: Vault 113, T.O.Y., Frozen Plasma, Delerium, For All The Emptiness, Camouflage, Apoptygma Berzerk, Absurd Minds, Rare Facture, Wave In Head, Depeche Mode, Wideband Network, Chrom, Code 64, Blume, Kartagon, Raindancer,New Order and State Of The Union.

Specially recorded for Futurepop & Synthpop Radio: http://futurepop.myl2mr.com/

Futurepop & Synthpop Radio DJ Set Playlist:

01 Led Manville - Led Intro (FCMP-Demon dance)
02 Vault 113 - Labour Complex
03 T.O.Y. - The Darkness And The Light
04 Frozen Plasma - Earthling (The Aqualite Remix)
05 Delerium - Days Turn Into Nights (Solarstone Pure Dub)
06 For All The Emptiness - Loving Wrath (Dance mix by Code 64)
07 Camouflage - The Pleasure Remains (Camouflage vs. Wet Fingers Club version)
08 Apoptygma Berzerk - Unicorn (Fairlight Children remix)
09 Absurd Minds - Stop The Fall
10 Rare Facture - Perception (People Theatre Cave Remix)
11 Wave In Head - If I Was You
12 Depeche Mode - World In My Eyes (Cicada remix)
13 Wideband Network - Orbit (Airwave Mix)
14 Chrom - Visions
15 Code 64 - True Faith
16 Blume - Western Rust (Interface Remix)
17 Kartagon - One Day (Patenbrigade: Wolff remix)
18 Raindancer - Sleepless (Fr/action remix)
19 New Order - Jetstream (Tom Neville remix)
20 State Of The Union - Dancing in the Dark (Led Manville Club remix)

Don't forget to like and share it if you enjoyed it! Comments welcome too! Thanks :) / No olvides darle a me gusta y compartir si te gustó el set! Se agradecen los comentarios también! Gracias :)

No comments: